5 Disney Items I Don’t Own But Would Like To

Hello everybody!

Today, I’m going to be talking about some of the Disney items I don’t own that I’d most like to, which I decided to do after writing this post about my favourites of my current collection. Onto the post!


<!–more–>

Photo: Poundland

Olaf tote bag– of all the Disney tote bags Poundlandhave ever released, this is hands down my favourite and I’m gutted I didn’t find it in any of the shops I made a trip to specially in search of it. I think these totes are fantastic (and surprisingly roomy) and having one with my favourite character on it would be amazing, because just LOOK at how precious he is. I do own another Olaf bag, but it’s nowhere near as lovely. I also really wish I’d been able to track down the Winnie the Pooh/Piglet one!

Photo: Disney Store

Stitch mug- Stitch is one of my other favourite Disney characters (a huge reason for that is that he reminds me of my younger dog Saffy), and I think he looks so sweet with his guitar on this mug. It’s now sold out, so I’m pretty sad I never came across it in the Disney Store. The others in the same collection are super cute too; I love the designs.

Mickey Mouse ears– As you might know if you follow me on Twitter/Instagram, I love doing themed photoshops with my dogs and dressing them up in general, and I’d love to do one with these whenever I finally get a pair or two! I’ve seen so many gorgeous ones 😍

Saffy (top) and Shimmer wearing their Pudsey ears for Children in Need!

Olaf figurine– yes, there are two Olaf items on this list, and between that and how many Olaf themed items I already own I think Olaf is 100% my favourite Disney character. I saw this in a shop on holiday and didn’t go in because I wasn’t sure where I could put it, but I’m really hoping it’s still there next time I am. Even if it’s just in my bedroom, seeing Olaf always makes me smile, so I think it’d be nice to have.

Photo: Pinterest

101 Dalmatians notebook– this was designed by Cath Kidston, and while I think all of her Disney items are gorgeous, this is by far my favourite and I wish I’d known about it when it went on sale (even though I’ve never actually seen 101 Dalmatians. I really should get to that…)


What Disney items do you not own that you’d like to? Do you agree with any of your list? Who would you say your favourite Disney character is, and do you have any items related to them? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @GoldenBooksGirl!

Amy x

Author: goldenbooksgirl

Disabled book blogger who also writes TV, film, music and other posts from time to time | UKYABA Champion Teen 2018 | Email: goldenbooksgirl@gmail.com | she/her

6 thoughts on “5 Disney Items I Don’t Own But Would Like To”

  1. You really should watch 101 Dalmations, you’re missing out big time! Such a lovely list, Amy, and that Olaf tote bag is so cute – have you tried eBay? Sometimes I get lucky on there when things sell out in the main shops. I love your dog photos too, I wish our cats would consent to being dressed up sometimes, but I also want to keep my hands, haha! xx

    Like

    1. I keep meaning to, but always end up rewatching things I already love 🙈. I’ve tried eBay and had no luck, but I check regularly just in case I can snag one. Glad you like the dog photos! X

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.